Requires you to give them your Twitter credentials - which they will store and use to log you in - before they will show pricing, hides the fact they will tweet on your behalf, TOS stipulates they can send a promotional tweet on your account every 6 hours. Appears to be the same as MoreFollowers.com and TwitTrain.info. Beware.

Categories: